Board of Selectmen

The First Selectman and the Board members are each elected for a two-year term in odd-numbered years.  
Town Code: Article II: Board of Selectmen

Name Phone Email
Kip Koons (203) 655-1293
David R. Martin (917) 699-1520
Monica M. McNally (203) 219-7884
Sarah Neumann (203) 656-7386
Jayme J. Stevenson (203) 656-7386


Listing files in 'Documents'

Additional Links