Telephone & Email Directory

Ray Osborne
Department/Office Contact Name Phone Email
Animal Control Chip Stahl 203-662-5345 N/A
Building Official Peter Solheim 203-656-7347 psolheim@darienct.gov
Assessor Anthony Homicki, CCMA II 203-656-7310 ahomicki@darienct.gov
Finance Jennifer Charneski 203-656-7334 jcharneski@darienct.gov
Fire Marshal Robert Buch 203-656-7345 bbuch@darienct.gov
Harbor Master Tom Bell  203-253-9519 (C) darienharbor@darienct.gov
Health David Knauf 203-656-7320 dknauf@darienct.gov
Housing Authority Nichole Jefferson 203-655-0866  njefferson@imagineersllc.com
Human Resources Laurie Dunn 203-656-7390 ldunn@darienct.gov
Library Alan Kirk Gray 203-669-5224 agray@darienlibrary.org
Parks & Recreation Pam Gery 203-656-7325 pgery@darienct.gov
Planning & Zoning Jeremy Ginsberg  203-656-7351  jginsberg@darienct.gov
Police Department Ray Osborne 203-662-5310 rosborne@darienct.gov
Probate Court William Osterndorf 203-656-7342 N/A
Public Works Edward L. Gentile, Jr.  203-656-7346 egentile@darienct.gov
Registrar of Voters, Dem. Susan Gray 203-656-7319  vote@darienct.gov
Registrar of Voters, Rep. John Visi 203-656-7301 vote@darienct.gov
Selectman's Office Jayme J. Stevenson 203-656-7338 jstevenson@darienct.gov
Darien Senior Center Elizabeth Paris 203-656-7490 eparis@darienct.gov
Sewer Commissioner Edward L. Gentile, Jr. 203-656-7346 egentile@darienct.gov
Human Services Olive Hauser 203-656-7328 ohauser@darienct.gov
Superintendent of Schools Daniel Brenner  203-656-7412  dbrenner@darienps.org
Tax Collector Kathy Larkins  203-656-7314  klarkins@darienct.gov
Town Administrator Kathleen Clarke Buch 203-656-7378 kbuch@darienct.gov
Town Clerk Donna Rajczewski 203-656-7307 drajczewski@darienct.gov
Town Treasurer Joan D. Hendrickson 203-656-7336 jhendrickson@darienct.gov
Tree Warden Michael A. Cotta  203-866-8614 N/A
Youth Commission Alicia Sillars 203-656-7326 asillars@darienct.gov
Zoning Enforcement David Keating  203-656-7351 dkeating@darienct.gov

Directions to Town Hall