Representative Town Meeting


The legislative powers of the Town of Darien are vested in the Representative Town Meeting (RTM). The RTM is composed of 100 members representing the Town's six districts. The number of representatives from each district is determined annually by a flexible formula based on elector apportionment. More information about the RTM can be found in Appendix B of the Town Code


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available within 7 days of a meeting. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Districts Chairs

 Related Documents & Links