Representative Town Meeting


Link: Representative Town Meeting Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Mark Adiletta Public Works Chairman / District V Chair    
Adele Conniff Parks and Recreation Chairman    
Jack Davis Finance and Budget Chairman    
Frank Kemp Town Government Structure and Administration (TGS&A) Chairman    
Caroline Luz District VI Chair    
Carolina McGoey District III Chair    
Seth Morton Rules Chairman    
James (Mac) Patrick Public Health and Safety Chairman    
Brian Rayhill District IV Chair    
Clara Sartori District II Chair    
Jenny Schwartz District I Chair    
Ed Washecka Education Chairman    
Amy Zabetakis Planning, Zoning and Housing Chairman